

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2343)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Pacific Basin Shipping Limited currently comprises 9 Directors. Their names, roles and functions are set out below:

| Board Committee Board of Directors | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee | Executive Committee |
|---|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|------------------------|
| Independent Non-executive Directors | | | | |
| Mr. Patrick Blackwell Paul | C | М | М | - |
| Mr. Robert Charles Nicholson | М | С | С | - |
| Mr. Alasdair George Morrison | М | М | М | - |
| Mr. Daniel Rochfort Bradshaw | М | М | М | - |
| Executive Directors | | | | |
| Mr. David Muir Turnbull (Chairman) | - | - | - | М |
| Mr. Mats Henrik Berglund (Chief Executive Officer) | - | - | - | С |
| Mr. Jan Rindbo (Chief Operating Officer) | - | - | - | М |
| Mr. Andrew Thomas Broomhead (Chief Financial Officer & Company Secretary) | - | - | - | М |
| Mr. Wang Chunlin | - | - | - | М |

Notes:

C Chairman of Board Committees

M Member of Board Committees

Hong Kong, 1 June 2012