

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2343)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

Following the retirement of Executive Director Mr. Chanakya Kocherla at the conclusion of the Company's annual general meeting held on 12 April 2017, the Board of Directors (the "Board") of Pacific Basin Shipping Limited comprises 9 Directors. Their names, roles and functions are set out below:

Board Committee Board of Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Executive Committee
Independent Non-executive Directors				
Mr. Patrick Blackwell Paul	С	М	M	-
Mr. Robert Charles Nicholson	М	С	С	-
Mr. Alasdair George Morrison	М	М	M	-
Mr. Daniel Rochfort Bradshaw	М	М	M	-
Mrs. Irene Waage Basili	М	М	М	-
Mr. Stanley Hutter Ryan	М	М	M	-
Executive Directors	1		l	
Mr. David Muir Turnbull (Chairman)	-	-	-	M
Mr. Mats Henrik Berglund (Chief Executive Officer)	-	-	-	С
Mr. Andrew Thomas Broomhead (Chief Financial Officer)	-	-	-	M

Notes:

C Chairman of Board CommitteesM Member of Board Committees

Hong Kong, 12 April 2017