

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2343)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

With effect from 1 May 2014, the Board of Directors (the "Board") of Pacific Basin Shipping Limited comprises 10 Directors. Their names, roles and functions are set out below:

Board Committee Board of Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Executive Committee
Independent Non-executive Directors				
Mr. Patrick Blackwell Paul	С	M	М	-
Mr. Robert Charles Nicholson	М	С	С	-
Mr. Alasdair George Morrison	М	M	M	-
Mr. Daniel Rochfort Bradshaw	M	M	M	-
Mrs. Irene Waage Basili	M	M	M	-
Executive Directors				
Mr. David Muir Turnbull (Chairman)	-	-	-	М
Mr. Mats Henrik Berglund (Chief Executive Officer)	-	-	-	С
Mr. Jan Rindbo (Chief Operating Officer)	-	-	-	М
Mr. Andrew Thomas Broomhead (Chief Financial Officer)	-	-	-	М
Mr. Chanakya Kocherla	-	-	-	М

Notes:

C Chairman of Board CommitteesM Member of Board Committees

Hong Kong, 2 May 2014