(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2343)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The Board of Directors of Pacific Basin Shipping Limited currently comprises 6 Directors, after the retirement of Mr. David Muir Turnbull (Board Chairman and Executive Director) and Mr. Robert Charles Nicholson (Independent Non-executive Director and Chairman of the Nomination Committee and Remuneration Committee) at the conclusion of the annual general meeting held today.

The names of the board members and their roles and functions are set out below, subsequent to the following appointments today:

- 1. Mr. Stanley Hutter Ryan as Chairman of the Board and the Nomination Committee
- 2. Mrs. Irene Waage Basili as Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and member of the Nomination Committee

Board Committee Board of Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Executive Committee
Independent Non-executive Directors				
Mrs. Irene Waage Basili	-	С	M	-
Mr. Stanley Hutter Ryan (Chairman of the Board)	-	M	С	-
Dr. Kirsi Kyllikki Tikka	M	-	M	-
Mr. John Mackay McCulloch Williamson	С	-	-	-
Non-executive Director				
Mr. Alexander Howarth Yat Kay Cheung	M	M	M	-
Executive Director	I			l
Mr. Martin Fruergaard (Chief Executive Officer)	-	-	-	С

Notes:

C Chairman of Board Committee
M Member of Board Committee

Hong Kong, 18 April 2023