Pacific Basin Shipping Limited

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2343)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The Board of Directors of Pacific Basin Shipping Limited comprises 8 Directors following the resignation of Executive Director Mr. Andrew Thomas Broomhead on 20 August 2017. Their names, roles and functions are set out below:

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Executive
Board of	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Directors				
Independent Non-executive Directors				
Mr. Patrick Blackwell Paul	С	М	М	-
Mr. Robert Charles Nicholson	М	С	С	-
Mr. Alasdair George Morrison	М	М	М	-
Mr. Daniel Rochfort Bradshaw	М	М	М	-
Mrs. Irene Waage Basili	М	М	М	-
Mr. Stanley Hutter Ryan	М	М	М	-
Executive Directors				
Mr. David Muir Turnbull	-	-	-	М
(Chairman)				
Mr. Mats Henrik Berglund (Chief Executive Officer)	-	-	-	С

Notes:

C Chairman of Board Committees

M Member of Board Committees

Hong Kong, 21 August 2017