(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2343)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The Board of Directors of Pacific Basin Shipping Limited currently comprises 8 Directors, after the appointment of Mr. Alexandre Frederic Akira Emery as an Independent Non-executive Director and Mr. Mats Henrik Berglund as a Non-executive Director with effect from 2 January 2024.

With effect from 2 January 2024, the Board has established the Sustainability Committee and reconstituted the composition of the other Board Committees. The names of the board members and their roles and functions following the reconstitution are set out below:

- 1. Dr. Tikka was appointed as Chairman of the Sustainability Committee and retired from the Audit Committee
- 2. Mr. Ryan was appointed as a member of the Sustainability Committee
- 3. Mr. Cheung retired from the Nomination Committee
- 4. Mr. Emery was appointed as a member of each of the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee
- 5. Mr. Berglund was appointed as a member of each of the Nomination Committee and Sustainability Committee

Board Committee Board of Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Sustainability Committee	Executive Committee
Independent Non-executive Directors					
Mrs. Irene Waage BASILI	-	С	М	-	-
Mr. Alexandre Frederic Akira EMERY	M	M	-	-	-
Mr. Stanley Hutter RYAN (Chairman of the Board)	-	М	С	М	-
Dr. Kirsi Kyllikki TIKKA	-	-	М	С	-
Mr. John Mackay McCulloch WILLIAMSON	С	-	-	-	-
Non-executive Directors					
Mr. Mats Henrik BERGLUND	-	-	M	M	-
Mr. Alexander Howarth Yat Kay CHEUNG	М	M	-	-	-
Executive Director					
Mr. Martin FRUERGAARD (Chief Executive Officer)	-	-	-	-	С

Notes:

C Chairman of Board Committee
M Member of Board Committee