

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2343)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The Board of Directors of Pacific Basin Shipping Limited currently comprises 8 Directors, following the step down of Mr. Peter Schulz from the roles of Chief Financial Officer and Executive Director today.

The names of the board members and their roles and functions are set out below:

Board Committee				
Board of	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Executive
Directors Independent Non-executive Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
independent Non-executive Directors				
1. Mr. Robert Charles Nicholson	М	С	С	-
2. Mrs. Irene Waage Basili	-	М	-	-
3. Mr. Stanley Hutter Ryan	-	М	-	-
4. Dr. Kirsi Kyllikki Tikka	М	-	М	-
5. Mr. John Mackay McCulloch Williamson	С	-	-	-
Non-executive Director				
1. Mr. Alexander Howarth Yat Kay Cheung	М	М	М	-
Executive Directors		I		
1. Mr. David Muir Turnbull (Chairman)	-	-	-	М
2. Mr. Martin Fruergaard (Chief Executive Officer)	-	-	-	С

Notes:

C Chairman of Board Committees

M Member of Board Committees

Hong Kong, 31 March 2023