Research coverage

Pacific Basin is followed by sector-specialist brokers and analysts who publish reports and investment recommendations about our Company.

Recommendations Summary (as at 3 Dec 2018)

Buy Hold/Neutral Sell
8 2 0

This summary is based on the Group's internal records, and actual brokers' recommendations may have changed.

Shareholders and investors are cautioned not to rely unduly on the above summary and are advised to exercise caution when dealing in the shares of the Company.

Research Coverage

Pacific Basin is followed by the brokers and analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts made by these brokers regarding the Company's performance are theirs alone and do not represent those of Pacific Basin and its management. This list may not be complete and is subject to change as brokers commence or terminate coverage of Pacific Basin.

Brokerage Analyst Email
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Nathan Gee Nathan.gee@baml.com
CICC Gangxian Liu gangxian.liu@cicc.com.cn
Deutsche Bank Sky Hong sky.hong@db.com
Drewry Victoria Saraglis saraglis@drewry.co.uk
HSBC Parash Jain parashjain@hsbc.com.hk
Huatai Securities Lisa Lim linshan@htsc.com
Jefferies Andrew Lee andrew.kw.lee@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Karen Li
Varun Ginodia
karen.yy.li@jpmorgan.com
varun.x.ginodia@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Qianlei Fan
Edward Xu
qianlei.fan@morganstanley.com
edward.xu@morganstanley.com
UBS Eric Lin eric-p.lin@ubs.com